YKDFN Staff Directory

Dettah Administration Office

Phone: 873-4307
Fax: 873-5969

Edward Sangris
Chief of Dettah

Melissa Mackenzie
Executive Assistant
mmackenzie@ykdene.com

Jason Snaggs
Chief Executive Officer

Ndilo Administration Office

Phone: 867-873-8951
Fax: 867-873-8545

Ernest Betsina
Chief of Ndilo

Delores Lacorne
Executive Assistant
deloresl@ykdene.com

Tina Sangris
Administrative Assistant
ndiloadmin@ykdene.com

 

 

Aboriginal Head Start Program

Phone: 867-669-0975
Fax: 867-669-7762

Vacant
Program Manager

Tina Crapeau
Language & Culture Teacher
TinaZ@ykdene.com

Pamela Abramchuk
Class Room Assistant
pamelaa@ykdene.com

Community Wellness

Phone: 867-920-2925
Fax: 867-873-8517

Jennifer Drygeese
Director Community Wellness
jennifer@ykdene.com

Roberta Martin
Administrative Assistant
wellness@ykdene.com

Charlene Liske
Dettah/Ndilo CW Programmer
charlene@ykdene.com

Cindy Caisse
Counselling Support
cindyc@ykdene.com

Andrea Fowler
Justice Coordinator
afowler@ykdene.com

Cindy Wells
Dene Wellness Programmer
cwells@ykdene.com

DeChita Naowo Program

Phone: 867-920-2925
Fax: 867-873-8517

Margaret Erasmus
Dechita Naowo Manager
merasmus@ykdene.com

Melissa Sangris
Assistant Program Manager Dechita Naowo
melissas@ykdene.com

Angus Charlo
Dechita Naowo Coordinator
angus@ykdene.com

Eileen B Betsina
L&E Training Coordinator
eileenb@ykdene.com

Jessica Vital
Program Assistant/Instructor
jvital@ykdene.com

Alice Abel
Dene Wellness Programmer
aliabel@ykdene.com

Finance

Phone: 867-873-4307
Fax: 867-873-5969

Juanita Sangris
Finance Manager
juanitas@ykdene.com

Berna Charlo
Accounting Officer
bcharlo@ykdene.com

Human Resources

Phone: 873-4307
Fax: 873-5969

General Inquires / Resume Submissions
hr@ykdene.com

Nora Taylor
Human Resources Manager
norat@ykdene.com

Ann Marie Hardisty
Administrative Assistant
dettahadmin@ykdene.com

Angela Lafferty
Implementation Coordinator
alafferty@ykdene.com

Grace Martin
Human Resources/Liaison Coordinator
gracem@ykdene.com

Housing Division

Phone: 867-920-4403
Fax: 867-873-3563

Agatha Laboucan
Housing Division Manager
Agatha_Laboucan@gov.nt.ca

Dennis Sabourin
Housing Maintenance Apprentice
Dennis_Sabourin@gov.nt.ca

Ross Paddock
Oil Burner Mechanic
Ross_Paddock@gov.nt.ca

Nora Sangris
Administrative Assistant
nora_sangris@gov.nt.ca

Lands Management Office

Phone: 867-766-3496
Fax: 867-766-3497

Johanne Black
Director Lands Management
jblack@ykdene.com

Mary Black
Traditional Knowledge Training
mblack@ykdene.com

VACANT
Regulator Research Specialist

William Lines
Community Liaison/Tech Advisor
wlines@ykdene.com

Elizabeth Liske
Research Administrator
elizabethl@ykdene.com

Lands and Resource Coordinator
VACANT

Fred Sangris
Community Negotiator
fsangris@ykdene.com

VACANT
TK Specialist

Municipal Works Division

Phone: 867-873-4307
Fax: 867-873-5969

VACANT
Community & Public Works Manager.

Herb Frise
Community Works Officer

Gilbert Quitte
Water Truck Driver

Marcus Lafferty
Water Truck Driver

Shirley Beaulieu
Custodian

Shirley Fowler-Sangris
Shuttle Bus Driver

 

Information Technology

Phone: 867-873-4307
Fax: 867-873-5969

Renuka Prasanna
IT Network Technician
rprasanna@ykdene.com

Brandon Evans
IT Technician Trainee
YK_Trainee@ykdene.com